Hospice of the Chesapeake announces 6 new board members

NEED Help?

Several prominent members of the community have been appointed to the Boards of Directors of Hospice of the Chesapeake and its Foundation and began serving in 2018.

Tricia Lehmann was elected to the Hospice of the Chesapeake Inc. Board. Lehmann, a senior account executive with CareFirst, is not new to the board, having served a term as recently as 2014.

Kevin Campion, Russ Jones, Alex Laperouse, Bill Lovelace and E.J. Rumpke are the newest members of the Hospice of the Chesapeake Foundation Board of Directors who all began serving in February. Lovelace, a retired information technology specialist who last worked for NASA, previously served on the foundation’s board from 2011 to 2015. Campion is the principal and owner of Campion Hruby Landscape Architects, Jones is vice president of business development for SafeNet Assured Technologies, Laperouse is a senior financial analyst with Greenberg Gibbons Commercial, and E.J. Rumpke is the principal of MRE Properties.

Headquartered in Pasadena, the nonprofit provides hospice and palliative care as well as bereavement services to residents of Anne Arundel and Prince George’s counties.


Copyright ©2024 Hospice of the Chesapeake. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Liquified Agency.